HOME HOME CONTACT TWITTER
If you are interested in becoming a media partner, please contact us: info@grapheneconf.com

Our media partners play an important role in helping to spread the word about Graphene 2019. We believe Graphene 2019 will definitely help to connect your organization and your members with the key players in the field of Graphene.

   Download logo and banner

   

   Media partners

   
   Graphene2018 Press Coverage:

CIGIU China-Europe Graphene Industry Development and Cooperation Summit Successfully Held  Monday, 02 July 2019
Chinese producer awarded the world's first graphene certificate  Monday, 02 July 2019
ICN2 shares scientific knowledge and applications at Graphene 2019  Wednesday, 27 June 2019

   Graphene2017 Press Coverage:

Graphene 2017 Conference in the media  Wednesday, 05 April 2017
cfaed Successfully Presented at 'Graphene2017' in Barcelona  Friday, 31 March 2017
Graphene 2017 Conference  Friday, 17 March 2017
Graphene 2017 Conference connects Barcelona with the graphene-based industry   Thursday, 23 March 2017
Graphene Conference reveals major disruptive technology at Mankind's service   Tuesday, 28 March 2017
The Graphene Discovery Tour - Graphene 2017   Tuesday, 28 March 2017
The Graphene Discovery Tour - Graphene Conference 2017, Day 2   Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Graphene Discovery Tour - Graphene 2017, Day 3   Thursday, 30 March 2017
Graphene 2017 brilliant in Barcelona  Tuesday, 04 April 2017

Cita de la ciencia y la industria del grafeno en Barcelona   Friday, 24 March 2017
Un millar de expertos en grafeno se reúnen en Barcelona   Sunday, 26 March 2017
Barcelona acogerá la cumbre mundial del grafeno con más de 1.000 expertos   Sunday, 26 March 2017
El grafeno pone sus propiedades cuánticas al servicio de la humanidad   Wednesday, 29 March 2017
El grafeno nuestro de cada día   Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Grafeno para embalar productos   Monday, 3 April 2017


   2017 Edition Photo Gallery: More info